Induction Ceremonies for Fall 2014

Phi Pi Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International induction ceremonies will be held in October thru November of 2014.


>>STTI Induction Ceremony Inductee List



Campus

Date/Time

Location

Contact

Indianapolis, IN Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at 7:00 PM Marriott Indianapolis North, 3645 River Crossing Parkway, Indianapolis, IN 46240 Sue Inman, MSN, RNC-OB
jinman@chamberlain.edu

Arlington, VA

Friday, October 10, 2014 at 4:30 PM

Hilton, Crystal City 2399 Jefferson Davis Highway, Arlington, VA 22202

Daniel Ampomah, PhD, RN, NE-BC
dampomah@chamberlain.edu

Miramar, FL Friday, October 10, 2014 at 5:00 PM Chamberlain College of Nursing, 2300 SW 145th Avenue, Miramar, FL 33021
Room 203
Anahi Penelope Munoz DNP(c), MSNEd, FNP, RN
AMunoz@chamberlain.edu
Cleveland, OH Friday, October 10, 2014 at 6:00 PM Crown Plaza Cleveland South-Independence, 5300 Rockside Road, Independence, OH 44131 David Zaworski, MSN, RN
dzaworski@chamberlain.edu
Phoenix, AZ Sunday, October 12, 2014 at 1:00 PM Sheraton Crescent Hotel, 2620 W. Dunlap Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85021 LeAnne Prenovost, MSN, RN, CNE
lprenovost@chamberlain.edu

Houston, TX

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 6:00 PM Greater Macedonia Baptist Church, 5510 West Sam Houston Pkway North, Houston, TX 77041 Tonye Cox-Miller MSN, MBA, RN
TCoxMiller@chamberlain.edu
St. Louis, MO Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 6:00 PM St. Louis Planetarium, 5100 Clayton Road, Forest Park, St. Louis, MO 63110

LIMIT 4 GUESTS PER INDUCTEE at St. Louis
Marcella Sancho, MSN, RN
msancho@chamberlain.edu

Donna Cognac
dcognac@chamberlain.edu
Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 3:00 PM The Marriott Hotel, 4670 Salisbury Road, Jacksonville, FL 32256 Julie Cassells, RN, MSN, OCN
Jcassells@chamberlain.edu

Columbus, OH

Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 6:00 PM Fawcett Center, 2400 Olentangy River Road, Columbus, OH 43210 Stacy Veach
sveach@chamberlain.edu
Atlanta, GA Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 11:00 AM Hilton Atlanta Northeast, 5993 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Norcross, GA 30092

LIMIT 2 GUESTS PER INDUCTEE at Atlanta
Celestina Aniekwe, MSN, RN
CAniekwe@chamberlain.edu

Addison, IL
Chicago, IL
Tinley Park, IL

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 6:00 PM Belvedere Events, 1170 West Devon, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

LIMIT 4 GUESTS PER INDUCTEE at induction
Addison:
Linda Smith, MS, RN, CCRN
Victoria Muka, MSN, RN, CHPN
STTIPhiPiAddison@chamberlain.edu
Chicago:
Marilyn Methavichit, PhD(c), MSN, MPH, RN
MMethavichit@chamberlain.edu
Tinley Park
Sally Carlisle, MSN, RN
SCarlisle@chamberlain.edu