Phi Pi Chapter Leadership Team Contact Information


As of December 6, 2013

Executive Board

President: Taryn Hill, PhD, RN
thill@chamberlain.edu
Vice-President/President Elect: Linda Hunt, PhD, RN
lhunt@chamberlain.edu
Past President: Ellen Poole, PhD, RN, CPAN, CNE
epoole@chamberlain.edu
Treasurer: Cami Weber, MSN, RN
c.weber@elsevier.com
Secretary: Jacquline Cheek, MSN, RN
jacqulinecheek@ymail.com
Governance Chair: 
Margaret C. Davis, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE
Mdavis5@chamberlain.edu
Leadership Succession Chair:  

Lois Phillips-Pula, PhD, RN
Lphillips2@chamberlain.edu

Faculty Counselors: Click here to view the faculty counselors contact information.